There is a Judgement Coming… Are we ready?

How will we fare...? As an individual, as a country?

How will we fare…? As an individual, as a country?

Hello my brothers and sisters, I hope you excuse my absence for it was not in my plan to have to stop sharing as I have had to do. Trust me when I tell you that the situation that caused this with outside of my control. Please pray for this to be lifted and kept at bay.
A lot has changed since I last wrote on this blog. Some extremely wonderful news to share with you is that my family received a healing from the Holy Spirit that we’ve been waiting for all of our lives. We went to see a woman by the name of Stella Davis in Virginia, if you have not heard of her look her up, her story is quite amazing and I can honestly say the Holy Spirit works through her in healing like I have never seen before. Thank you Lord for that healing, for you have been promising it for some time and have come through for us. Another experience I have had to travel through has been the closing down of my business; a Christian healthcare clinic that we have had running for almost 10 years. It was a sad day, but I’m sure it is in God’s plan that this had to happen. So much greed and so much corruption exists in this world and we all just become part of the collateral damage when evil flourishes as it does now. It has also been a lesson of deep trust and a test of faith. At this moment I am unemployed and do not have an income with a family of seven to provide for. It is at these times that we truly have to dig deep and experience an Abraham moment. It is truly a test that exists for us when we go through these things because the world and the fears will do their best to get a hold of you and break you down. God has placed before us life and death, I choose life. Please pray for me as I start my endeavor to find the next thing that God wants me to be doing. I know that this blog is one thing He wants me doing but it does not pay the bills or feed the children. This I will have to find in another way as I promised myself I would never use this forum to provide for my family. Don’t worry, if God reveals it to me differently you all will be the first to know 🙂
I went to church today to pick up my edition of the Magnificat and while I was there I decided to stop at the Chapel and pray about my situation; what a blessing it turned out to be adoration of the Blessed Sacrament. Of course, no offense, I was hoping I would hear an answer to my plea regarding my predicament. God did answer, but seemed to go right by my question and delivered to me what I’m giving to you this evening. So I receive this message in my prayer time before the Blessed Sacrament today, let’s see what it means to you.

 

August 31, 2015

Lord: My child be at peace, is I your Lord and God and Savior Jesus, along with my heavenly Father and our Holy Spirit. You sit before me now, worshiping and asking for your needs. Because of this action of yours I will be granting your request, as I wish for all of my children to come before me in prayer to seek my will and ask for their needs to be met. The world is in a very sad and lost state at this time my child and now more than ever it needs to turn back to its God who loves them. My children seek their answers in the wrong places and from the wrong people who will only lead them astray. Tell them all to come before me so that I can direct them down the correct path, the one that will leave them to eternal life. The time draws near for everyone to see the manifestation of their God and His mercy as well as His justice. As of now there has only been mercy, but soon there will be justice and a judgment will be handed down for the Angels to deliver. Read your scriptures and you will know from where I speak. Do not be afraid my little ones, for I know my own and I will protect them. Do not worry about that which can harm the body and start paying attention to that which kills the soul. Evil is everywhere around you and has been given its last hour, (of which the minutes are ticking by) to tempt and lead astray mankind which is the pride of our creation. The door is closing my son, tell all to be prepared for the final battle is here. I will and have conquered this already my son, do not be afraid but walk tall in humility and you will see the end. Pray my son for more of my people to know the truth before the day of “knowing” comes upon them. So many are still not yet prepared… Are you? Oh you of little faith, trust in your God and He will not disappoint. Now go in faith and trust knowing that your God has you in the palm of His hand and will let no harm come to you. I AM has spoken, now go and share the word. I love you, amen.

6 thoughts on “There is a Judgement Coming… Are we ready?

    • Hello my friend,
      Although I did not place that information for a source of funding I have prayed much on this. I will send you an email to your address listed here if that is okay? Thank you for your concern for my families well being.

  1. My husband and I faced job uncertainty once before. I can never forget the terror I went through. Every night, I prayed 2 Corinthians 12:9 – But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you…. I prayed it to ward off the darkness of desolation and fear that clawed at me every single day. It finally worked out, but it also led us to make some important decisions, which otherwise might not have been made. I have asked St Joseph to care for you, and he will.

Leave a Reply

